St. Theresa Parish Areas of Mission

Saint Theresa Parish is divided into five Areas of Mission. These area reflect the major ministries of the Church; Liturgy, Catholic Education, Religious Formation, Evangelization and Supportive Ministries. There is a pastoral staff person in charge of each Area of Mission. That pastoral staff person works with the various coordinators and committees under a specific Area of Mission. The pastoral staff person is responsible to the pastor.


  • Landings
  • Men’s Retreat
  • Women’s Retreat
  • Respect Life
  • Vocations Awareness
  • Library